Michael Pilat

Director Emeritus

Edward Morgan (November 29, 1959 – April 5, 2021)

Advisory Board

Emeritus Member: deceased pastor Fr. Richard Dellos
Fr. Richard Kapral, pastor
Darren Woods, chair
Mary Stronach, OFS, vice chair & grant writer
Joe Antonik, treasurer
Rebeccah Philipson, secretary
Mary Gearhart
Tom Powers
Concetta Carcone, OFS
Bee Wehrle and Jennifer DeFazio, parish office liaison


Robert Stronach, OFS, past chair, and public relations

Members of the Advisory Board are actively involved in the soup kitchen operations through such actions as providing construction/engineering support, donating and maintaining this website, grant writing, financial expertise, policy guidance, management oversight, and helping in the soup kitchen.